Our expertise

The Digital Marketing team offers a wide range of digital services for the Bayer Group thanks to its diverse skills, training and expertise. We have positioned ourselves as competent partners –from initial brainstorming to the design phase, and from the evaluation of partners to the realization of projects. We identify emerging trends and design innovative solutions for Bayer.

Networking and knowledge transfer

To share the knowledge we have gained, both with other team members and within the Bayer Group, we have a very open communication policy. We are always ready to talk with colleagues and provide rapid assistance in their projects. We also have an extensive network of experts at all levels around the world.

 

We proactively drive forward our knowledge and take up the challenge of new topics and technologies.

Examples of our projects: Digital Product Services

Digital Product Services is one example of the projects we are undertaking. The aim is to broaden the product portfolio of our pharmaceuticals business by adding digital solutions. In this way, we create added value and enhance the treatment of patients.

 

Since we have a good insight into the business activities and products of Bayer's subgroups, we have used innovative pilot projects to highlight the potential of such digital services and establish them at Bayer.

Examples of our projects: Brand Support

A deep understanding of the business processes, language and needs of the various business areas at Bayer is another key strength of Digital Marketing and the basis for innovative programs like Digital Product Services.

 

For several years, our brand support consultants have worked closely with brand representatives, in some cases during the launch and pre-launch phases, to contribute the right expertise at the right time and help build an understanding of new products and indications among the relevant target groups.

Job Search


Bayer has launched a new recruiting system that makes it faster and easier for you to apply. Therefore we have two Login-possibilities:

Online application - Login for applications before October 23, 2017

Online application - Login for applications after October 23, 2017

Information / Contact

You have any questions?
We'll be happy to help!
 

Just give us a call at
tel.: +49 214 30 99779
email: recruiting@bayer.com
or send us a message
via the contact form.

Events & dates


All events & dates

Bayer Career App
Bayer Career Global

Follow us

Bayer Career

Bayer Career on Facebook  Bayer Career on Google+  Bayer Career on Twitter    Bayer Career on LinkedIn  Bayer Career on YouTube

.

Bayer Vocational Training

Bayer Vocational Training on Facebook  Bayer Vocational Training on YouTube 

.

Bayer Business Consulting

Bayer Business Consulting on Facebook  Bayer Business Consulting on YouTube

Last Update: Jul 27, 2015   Copyright © Bayer AG
URL: https://karriere.bayer.de/opencms/opencms/en/working-at-bayer/functional-areas/digital-marketing/expertise/

Unsere Expertise

Als Digital Marketing-Team bieten wir dem Konzern ein breites Spektrum an digitalen Services und eine ebenso große Vielfalt an Expertisen, Ausbildungen und Fähigkeiten an. Vom ersten Brainstorming über die Konzeptphase, Partnerevaluierung und Projektausführung sind wir als kompetenter Partner im Unternehmen akzeptiert. Wir erkennen Trends frühzeitig und designen innovative Lösungen für den Konzern.

Networking und Wissenstransfer

Um unser aufgebautes Wissen im Team und im Unternehmen zu teilen, pflegen wir eine sehr offene Kommunikation. Wir sind immer zum aktiven Austausch mit Kollegen bereit und für schnelle Hilfestellung in Projekten verfügbar. Außerdem pflegen wir ein großes Netzwerk mit Experten in aller Welt und über alle Hierarchiestufen hinweg.

 

Wir bilden uns proaktiv weiter und suchen die Herausforderung in neuen Themen und Technologien.

Projektbeispiel: Digital Product Services

Ein Beispiel aus unserem Projektportfolio ist das Programm „Digital Product Services“ . Im Zuge dieses Projektes erweitern wir vorhandene Produkte der Pharmasparte um digitale Lösungen, die einen Mehrwert schaffen, und leisten damit einen Beitrag zur Verbesserung der Behandlung von Patienten.

 

Dadurch, dass wir das Geschäft der Teilkonzerne und ihre Produkte besonders gut kennen, waren wir in der Lage, mit innovativen Pilotprojekten das Potentialdieser digitalen Services aufzuzeigen und im Konzern zu etablieren.

Projektbeispiel: Brand Support

Ein weiteres Standbein von Digital Marketing und die Basis für innovative Programme wie Digital Product Services ist das tiefe Verständnis der Geschäftsprozesse, Sprache und Bedürfnisse der verschiedenen Geschäftsbereiche von Bayer.

 

Aus diesem Grund arbeiten unsere Digital Marketing Consultants im Brand Support seit mehreren Jahren an einem Tisch mit den Brands, zum Teil schon in der Launch und Pre-Launch-Phase, um rechtzeitig die richtige Expertise einzubringen und in den relevanten Zielgruppen Verständnis für neue Produkte und Indikationen aufzubauen.

Job-Suche

Informationen / Kontakt

Sie haben Fragen?
Wir helfen gerne weiter!

Sie erreichen uns unter:

Tel.: +49 214 30 99779

oder über das Kontaktformular.

Events & Termine

26.07.17 - 28.07.17

Naturwissenschaftliche Schnuppertage

09.09.17

4Starters! Die Berufemesse

16.09.17

Beruf konkret

Zur Terminübersicht

Bayer Karriere App
Bayer Karriere weltweit

Folgen Sie uns auf

Bayer Karriere

Bayer Karriere auf Facebook  Bayer Karriere auf Google+  Bayer Karriere auf Twitter    Bayer Karriere auf LinkedIn  Bayer Karriere auf YouTube

.

Bayer Ausbildung

Bayer Ausbildung auf Facebook  Bayer Ausbildung auf YouTube 

.

Bayer Business Consulting

Bayer Ausbildung auf Facebook  Bayer Business Consulting auf YouTube

 

Letzte Änderung: 27.07.2015   Copyright © Bayer AG
URL: https://karriere.bayer.de/opencms/opencms/de/working-at-bayer/functional-areas/digital-marketing/expertise/