Your application

In view of the growing influence of the digital world, the Digital Marketing team is constantly looking for talented colleagues to help meet demand for digital marketing consulting in the Bayer Group and the related challenges. We are a team of people with complementary skills. We are therefore looking for team players who enjoy their work and are not simply focused on technology, people who recognize opportunities and can create value for Bayer's businesses.

Basic skills

Although we are a very diverse team, there are some basic skills and abilities we all have. Alongside presentation and communication skills, very good English is essential so we can work with marketing units throughout the world. Our attributes also include a structured, conscientious, and analytical approach so we can generate solutions that add value. When faced with conflict, we are considerate and endeavor to broker win-win solutions. We expect our new colleagues to do the same.

Specialist knowledge

Experience of the specific conditions in the pharmaceutical market and especially the marketing of pharmaceuticals is an advantage. We do not specify any specialist area because many of our projects require a range of backgrounds and training. Our team includes specialists in mathematics, law, information technology and marketing - all of which are important for our projects. What matters is that you enjoy what you are doing and are able to convey a passion for digital marketing.

The application process

The first step is to submit an online application in response to a vacancy notice. In addition to a full set of application documents (resume, educational certificates, references showing practical experience, your salary expectations, etc.), that includes a letter outlining why you would like to become part of our team.

 

We will examine the applications, identify suitable candidates and invite them to take a preliminary telephone interview with a representative of our HR department. The telephone interview normally takes 30-45 minutes. You will be expected to introduce yourself, answer questions on your field, and take a language test.

 

Applicants who pass the telephone interview will be invited to a personal interview lasting about 90 minutes. This will be conducted jointly by the team leader and a representative of HR. To prepare for this interview, candidates will be set an assignment in advance: they will be expected to prepare a short presentation (10 min) on a given topic. The interview will follow the presentation.

 

If the interview is successful, you may be invited to a second interview. The purpose of this is for both sides to get to know each other better and to discuss the conditions and work. At the second interview, the team leader often involves colleagues from other departments.

If you are interested in a position in Digital Marketing at Bayer, we would be happy to take the first steps on the journey with you. Further details of our requirements are set out in the vacancy notice for each position.

Job Search


Bayer has launched a new recruiting system that makes it faster and easier for you to apply. Therefore we have two Login-possibilities:

Online application - Login for applications before October 23, 2017

Online application - Login for applications after October 23, 2017

Information / Contact

You have any questions?
We'll be happy to help!
 

Just give us a call at
tel.: +49 214 30 99779
email: recruiting@bayer.com
or send us a message
via the contact form.

Events & dates


All events & dates

Bayer Career App
Bayer Career Global

Follow us

Bayer Career

Bayer Career on Facebook  Bayer Career on Google+  Bayer Career on Twitter    Bayer Career on LinkedIn  Bayer Career on YouTube

.

Bayer Vocational Training

Bayer Vocational Training on Facebook  Bayer Vocational Training on YouTube 

.

Bayer Business Consulting

Bayer Business Consulting on Facebook  Bayer Business Consulting on YouTube

Last Update: Jul 27, 2015   Copyright © Bayer AG
URL: https://karriere.bayer.de/opencms/opencms/en/working-at-bayer/functional-areas/digital-marketing/application/

Ihre Bewerbung

Durch den Einfluss der Digitalisierung steigt beständig der Bedarf im Digital Marketing-Team nach neuen Talenten, die dabei unterstützen, die Nachfrage nach Digital Marketing-Beratung im Konzern zu decken und die damit verbundenen Herausforderungen zu meistern. Wir sind ein Team, in dem jeder Einzelne das Team um seine Fähigkeiten ergänzt. Aus diesem Grund suchen wir Teamplayer, die Freude an der Arbeit haben und nicht ausschließlich die Technologie verinnerlicht haben, sondern vielmehr Chancen erkennen und Mehrwert für das Geschäft generieren können.

Basis-Skills

Obwohl wir ein sehr diverses Team sind, gibt es Grundeigenschaften oder Fähigkeiten, die jeder Kollege besitzt. Sowohl Präsentations- und Kommunikationsfähigkeiten, als auch ausgereifte Englischkenntnisse sind in unserem global agierenden Unternehmen essentiell für die Zusammenarbeit mit den Marketingbereichen. Außerdem zeichnen wir uns durch gewissenhafte, analytische und gut strukturierte Arbeit aus, um Lösungen zu schaffen, die auch einen wirtschaftlichen Mehrwert bringen. In Konfliktsituationen handeln wir besonnen, moderieren und vermitteln, um Win-Win Situationen zu schaffen. Das Gleiche erwarten wir von unseren neuen Kollegen.

Fachkenntnis

Erfahrung mit den speziellen Rahmenbedingungen im Pharmamarkt - vor allem in Hinblick auf Marketingaktivitäten - ist von Vorteil. Ein konkreter Studienschwerpunkt ist nicht Voraussetzung, da wir durch die Vielfalt an Projekten immer unterschiedliche Ausbildungshintergründe benötigen. Von Mathematik über Jura, Informatik und Marketing ist alles in unserem Team und in unseren Projekten von Bedeutung. Wichtig ist, dass Sie das, was Sie tun, gerne und gut tun und Sie große Leidenschaft für Digital Marketing mitbringen und ausstrahlen.

Bewerbungsprozess

Der Bewerbungsprozess startet mit einer aussagekräftigen Onlinebewerbung auf eine unserer Stellenausschreibungen. Dazu gehören neben vollständigen Bewerbungsunterlagen (Lebenslauf, Ausbildungs- und Praxiszeugnissen, Gehaltsvorstellungen, etc.) auch ein aussagekräftiges Motivationsschreiben.

 

Nach einer gewissenhaften Prüfung der Unterlagen werden geeignete Kandidaten identifiziert und zu einem telefonischen Vorinterview mit einem HR Vertreter eingeladen. Dieses Telefoninterview dauert in der Regel 30-45 Minuten und beinhaltet neben der persönlichen Vorstellung auch fachliche Fragen und einen Sprachtest.

 

Sollte dieses erste Kennenlernen positiv verlaufen, wird der Bewerber im nächsten Schritt zu einem persönlichen Gespräch eingeladen (Dauer: 90 Minuten). Dieses Gespräch wird gemeinsam von der Teamleitung und einem HR-Vertreter geführt. Zur Vorbereitung auf dieses Interview wird dem Kandidaten vorab eine Aufgabenstellung zugesendet. Zu einer spezifischen Thematik muss dann eine Impuls-Präsentation (10min) vorbereitet werden. Anknüpfend an diese Präsentation wird dann das Bewerbungsgespräch geführt.

 

Sollte das Bewerbungsgespräch gut verlaufen, findet in einigen Fällen ein zweites Gespräch statt. Dieses dient dazu, dass die Parteien sich vertiefend kennenlernen und über weitere Rahmenbedingungen und fachliche Themen austauschen können. Für dieses Gespräch zieht die Teamleitung häufig noch Kollegen aus den Fachabteilungen hinzu.

Wenn Sie sich für einen Einstieg im Digital Marketing-Team von Bayer Business Services in Deutschland interessieren, dann sind unsere aktuellen Stellenausschreibungen die richtige Anlaufstelle. Sie können direkt aus den Ausschreibungen in die Online-Bewerbung starten. Alle Stellenausschreibungen finden Sie über die Schlagworte „Digital Marketing“ oder „Digitales Marketing“ in der Job-Suche. Wir freuen uns darauf, den Weg des Bewerbungsprozesses gemeinsam mit Ihnen zu gehen.

Job-Suche

Informationen / Kontakt

Sie haben Fragen?
Wir helfen gerne weiter!

Sie erreichen uns unter:

Tel.: +49 214 30 99779

oder über das Kontaktformular.

Events & Termine

26.09.17

Ausbildungsbasar Berufskolleg Bergisch Land

27.09.17 - 28.09.17

Vocatium Köln

27.09.17

Ausbildungsexpo

Zur Terminübersicht

Bayer Karriere App
Bayer Karriere weltweit

Folgen Sie uns auf

Bayer Karriere

Bayer Karriere auf Facebook  Bayer Karriere auf Google+  Bayer Karriere auf Twitter    Bayer Karriere auf LinkedIn  Bayer Karriere auf YouTube

.

Bayer Ausbildung

Bayer Ausbildung auf Facebook  Bayer Ausbildung auf YouTube 

.

Bayer Business Consulting

Bayer Ausbildung auf Facebook  Bayer Business Consulting auf YouTube

 

Letzte Änderung: 27.07.2015   Copyright © Bayer AG
URL: https://karriere.bayer.de/opencms/opencms/de/working-at-bayer/functional-areas/digital-marketing/application/