Business Consulting in Brazil

Business Consulting Latin America (BC LATAM) was established in 2013 and is based in São Paulo, Brazil. For our team of consultants in Brazil, we are looking for people with expertise in marketing and sales, manufacturing, supply chain, post-merger integration and change management.

Mirroring Bayer's corporate structure, our industrial focus is on the Consumer Health, Pharmaceuticals and Crop Science divisions.

If you are interested in joining Business Consulting in Brazil, please see our current vacancies. You can apply directly online. More details about job and career opportunities in Brazil are available at the Brazil career website.

All vacancies at Business Consulting worldwide can be found in the Job Search application by selecting the "Inhouse Consulting/Strategic Planning" functional area and deselecting Germany as the chosen country.

For a further insight, you are welcome to network with Business Consulting on Facebook. Or you can view the Business Consulting videos on the Bayer Career Youtube channel.

São Paulo

zoom

Business Consulting LATAM is located within the headquarters of the Brazilian Bayer organization, in the south of São Paulo. Here, more than 2,000 employees work for Bayer's divisions and service areas.

Brazil is the biggest economy in Latin America and one of the major growth countries globally. Bayer Brazil is the group's 4th biggest country organization after Germany, the US and Greater China. Bayer operates business in Brazil since 1896 and was elected as one of the Best Companies to Work For (Você S/A) since 2012.

The Business Consulting office was officially inaugurated in November 2013. We are searching for industry experts, external consultants and junior professionals who would like to join our team.

Business Consulting in Brasilien

Business Consulting Lateinamerika (BC LATAM), mit Standort in São Paulo wurde 2013 gegründet. Wir suchen für das Brasilien-Team Berater mit Expertise in den Bereichen Marketing & Sales, Technical Operations / Supply Chain, Post-Merger-Integration und Change Management.

Entsprechend der Konzernstruktur von Bayer hat Business Consulting seinen Industriefokus auf Healthcare (inklusive Pharma, Medizintechnik, Consumer Care, Tiergesundheit), Agrarwirtschaft/Landwirtschaft und Materialwissenschaften. 

 

Wenn Sie sich für einen Einstieg bei Business Consulting in Brasilien interessieren, dann schauen Sie sich gerne die aktuellen Stellenausschreibungen an. Sie können direkt aus den Ausschreibungen in die Online-Bewerbung starten. Mehr über Einstieg und Karriere in Brasilien finden Sie auf der brasilianischen Karriereseite von Bayer.


Für weitere Einblicke vernetzen Sie sich gerne mit Business Consulting auf Facebook und schauen Sie sich die Videos auf dem Youtube-Kanal von Bayer-Karriere an.

São Paulo

zoom

Das Büro von Business Consulting Lateinamerika liegt in der Zentrale von Bayer Brasilien im Süden von São Paulo. Hier arbeiten mehr als 2.000 Mitarbeiter für Bayer CropScience, Bayer HealthCare und einige Servicebereiche.

 

Brasilien verfügt über die größte Wirtschaft in Lateinamerika und zählt zu den weltweit größten Wachstumsstaaten.

 

Die brasilianische Bayer-Landesorganisation ist die viertgrößte im Konzern nach Deutschland, den USA und China. Bayer macht seit 1896 Geschäfte in Brasilien und wurde 2012 und 2013 als einer der besten Arbeitgeber des Landes ausgezeichnet.

 

Das Business Consulting-Büro wurde offiziell im November 2013 eröffnet. Zur Verstärkung des Teams suchen wir Experten mit Industrie- oder Beratungserfahrung sowie Berufseinsteiger.

Job-Suche

Für Bewerbungen vor dem 23.10.2017:

Informationen / Kontakt

Sie haben Fragen?
Wir helfen gerne weiter!

Sie erreichen uns unter:

Tel.: +49 214 30 99779

E-Mail: recruiting@bayer.com

oder über das Kontaktformular.

Karrierebroschüre

Folgen Sie Business Consulting

  

Folgen Sie Bayer Karriere

Bayer Karriere auf Facebook           

.

Letzte Änderung: 01.09.2015   Copyright © Bayer AG
URL: https://karriere.bayer.de/opencms/opencms/de/working-at-bayer/functional-areas/business-consulting/locations/brazil/