Why Bayer

Benefits & Rewards

Our success is a result of the knowledge, skills, commitment and happiness of our employees. As a modern, international employer, we want to improve our employees’ quality of life by offering a superb range of benefits. These include options to safeguard the health of individuals and their families, to provide for their financial security, and to ensure a healthy work-life balance.

Benefits & Rewards Benefits & Rewards Benefits & Rewards Benefits & Rewards

Competitive Pay

As an attractive employer, we offer a fair, competitive, performance-related salary as a matter of course. Furthermore, we offer a range of attractive benefits designed to meet the individual needs of our employees.

Further information on remuneration & other benefits

Work-Life-Balance

Family, hobbies or voluntary work – we strongly believe our employees should be able to organize their professional and personal lives to best meet their needs and priorities. We provide a wealth of options to promote a healthy work-life balance.

Further information on Work-Life-Balance

Promoting Health

We’re keen to promote a healthy lifestyle among our employees. Managers, company physicians and psychosocial experts are available to support our employees in finding and making use of appropriate health care services.

Further information on working conditions & health

Pensions

We are a responsible employer, and this responsibility includes helping to ensure the welfare of our existing and former employees in retirement. In line with their individual requirements, our wide range of benefits will help them take care of tomorrow today.

Further information on retirement cover

Warum Bayer

Vergütung & Leistungen

Unseren Erfolg verdanken wir dem Wissen, Können, Engagement und der Zufriedenheit unserer Mitarbeiter. Als moderner, internationaler Arbeitgeber wollen wir mit hervorragenden Angeboten die Lebensqualität unserer Mitarbeiter verbessern. Dazu gehören die Gesundheit jedes Einzelnen und der Familien, ihre finanzielle Sicherheit und eine ausgewogene Work-Life-Balance.

Benefits & Rewards Benefits & Rewards Benefits & Rewards Benefits & Rewards

Wettbewerbsfähige Vergütung

Als attraktiver Arbeitgeber ist eine faire, wettbewerbsfähige und leistungsorientierte Bezahlung für uns selbstverständlich. Darüber hinaus bieten wir eine ganze Reihe attraktiver Benefits, die sich an den individuellen Bedürfnissen unserer Mitarbeiter orientieren.

Informationen zu Bezahlung & Sonderleistungen

Work-Life-Balance

Ob Familie, Hobbies oder ehrenamtliche Tätigkeiten – wir legen großen Wert darauf, dass unsere Mitarbeiter ihr berufliches und privates Leben im Einklang miteinander gestalten können. Für eine ausgewogene Work-Life-Balance bieten wir ihnen eine Fülle von Optionen an.

Informationen zur Work-Life-Balance

Gesundheitsförderung

Die Gesundheit unserer Mitarbeiter liegt uns am Herzen. Führungskräfte, Betriebsärzte, Gesundheitsbeauftragte und psychosoziale Beratungsexperten unterstützen unsere Mitarbeiter dabei, bedarfsgerechte Gesundheitsangebote zu finden und sie in Anspruch zu nehmen.

Informationen zu Arbeitsbedingungen & Gesundheit

Altersversorgung

Wir übernehmen Verantwortung – auch für das Wohlergehen unserer bestehenden und ehemaligen Mitarbeiter im Alter. Mit unseren vielfältigen Angeboten können sie, entsprechend ihren Wünschen, heute schon für morgen sorgen.

Informationen zur Altersabsicherung