What does the acquisition of Monsanto mean for jobs and careers?

Bayer and Monsanto are renowned as great employers offering a lot of fascinating jobs and professional opportunities. By joining forces we will create even more extensive career opportunities for talents from all over the world. We are always looking for people who would like to make an impact in terms of feeding the planet or improving people’s lives.

Gabriele Oehlschläger

The world faces enormous challenges including a changing climate, limited natural resources and a growing population. We believe that innovation in agriculture is part of the solution. If you are passionate about innovation and want to shape agriculture to benefit farmers, society and our planet Bayer is the right partner for you to make a difference.

For the time being, we will continue to act as two separate companies. For candidates searching for jobs or seeking specific information about us as employers, this means they can still access the various online platforms of Bayer and Monsanto. Moving forward, with increasing integration, we will merge our career platforms. Until then you can find all relevant information and open positions via these channels:

Bayer

For general information about Bayer as employer of choice, please go to Bayer’s global career website. Specific entry and career opportunities, descriptions of functional areas, locations or people working at Bayer, as well as insights into the working environment at Bayer and benefits can be found on the dedicated country career websites.

Bayer Career Global

Bayer Career US

Bayer Career Brazil

Bayer Career Germany

Bayer Career France

Any website is linked to the global Bayer job board on which all world-wide vacancies are posted. You can start your application process from here.

To find out more about Bayer as an employer, why not follow us on our social media channels like Facebook or connect with us on LinkedIn. In addition, many local career channels are available in the countries where Bayer is located. Just search for us on your preferred channel. We‘ll be happy to connect!

Monsanto

For general information about Monsanto as employer of choice, please go to Monsanto’s global career website. To search for job vacancies at Monsanto, please go to the jobs website and browse through vacancies worldwide as to start your application process at Monsanto.

Monsanto Career Global

Monsanto Jobs

To find out more about Monsanto as an employer, why not follow the company on LinkedIn?

Was bedeutet die Übernahme von Monsanto für Jobs und Karrierechancen?

Sowohl Bayer als auch Monsanto sind dafür bekannt, dass sie attraktive Stellen und Karrieremöglichkeiten bieten. Durch den Zusammenschluss werden wir in der Lage sein, Talenten aus der ganzen Welt ein noch breiteres Angebot an beruflichen Möglichkeiten zu bieten. Wir sind immer auf der Suche nach Menschen, die dazu beitragen wollen, die Ernährung des Planeten zu sichern und das Leben der Menschen zu verbessern.

ClaireBlanchette

Die Welt steht vor großen Herausforderungen, wie Klimaveränderung, Ressourcenmangel und Bevölkerungswachstum. Wir sind überzeugt davon, dass Innovationen in der Landwirtschaft Teil der Lösung sind. Wenn Sie eine Leidenschaft für Innovationen haben und die Landwirtschaft der Zukunft mitgestalten wollen, so dass Landwirte, Gesellschaft und Umwelt profitieren, dann ist Bayer genau der richtige Partner für Sie, um richtig etwas zu bewegen.

Wir werden bis auf weiteres als getrennte Unternehmen auftreten. Kandidaten, die auf der Suche nach Stellen oder Informationen über uns als Arbeitgeber sind, können deshalb weiterhin die verschiedenen Online-Angebote von Bayer und Monsanto wahrnehmen. Mit zunehmender Integration werden in der Zukunft auch die Karriereplattformen zusammengefügt werden. Bis dahin finden Sie alle wichtigen Informationen und offenen Stellen hier:

Bayer

Allgemeine Informationen über Bayer als Wunscharbeitgeber finden Sie auf der Global Career Website von Bayer. Auf den lokalen Bayer Karriere-Websites finden Sie Informationen zum Einstieg bei Bayer, aktuelle Stellenausschreibungen, Beschreibungen der Funktionsbereiche, Standorte und Divisionen, einen Einblick in die Arbeitsweise von Bayer sowie Informationen über die Vorteile, die Bayer als Arbeitgeber bietet.

Bayer Karriere Global

Bayer Career USA

Bayer Career Brasilien

Bayer Karriere Deutschland

Bayer Career Frankreich

Über alle diese Websites kommen Sie zum globalen Jobportal, wo Sie alle Stellenausschreibungen weltweit durchsuchen können. Hier können Sie auch Ihre Bewerbung einreichen.

Erfahren Sie mehr über Bayer als Arbeitgeber und folgen Sie uns über die sozialen Medien wie Facebook, oder verbinden Sie sich mit uns auf LinkedIn. Außerdem gibt es in den Ländern, in denen Bayer Standorte unterhält, auch viele lokale Stellenbörsen. Sie finden uns bestimmt auch auf Ihrer bevorzugten Plattform. Wir freuen uns, wenn Sie sich mit uns vernetzen!

Monsanto

Allgemeine Informationen über Monsanto als Wunscharbeitgeber finden Sie auf der Global Career Website von Monsanto. Um nach Stellenangeboten bei Monsanto zu suchen, besuchen Sie die Monsanto Jobs-Website, wo alle freien Stellen rund um die Welt angezeigt werden. Von hier aus können Sie sich auch direkt bewerben.

Monsanto Career Global

Monsanto Jobs

Erfahren Sie mehr über Monsanto als Arbeitgeber und folgen Sie dem Unternehmen auf LinkedIn.