Application Guide

Check Status

 

When we receive you application, automatic confirmation of receipt will be sent to the email address you entered when you registered with us. Your application may then take various routes.

If your profile matches the vacancy you have applied for, our Recruiting team will forward it to the relevant department. If your application cannot be considered for the vacancy but your profile suggests you might be suitable for a different position at Bayer, we will will contact you.  If, however, your application only matches the vacancy you applied for and you are not shortlisted for this, you will receive a letter of rejection (see You made it... or not).

We will contact you

Our aim is to give you feedback about your application as soon as possible. However, the time it takes for us to contact candidates varies depending on the number of applications, how urgently the position has to be filled, and how long it takes the department concerned to complete its screening process. Normally you will hear from us within six to eight weeks. Of course, you may hear from us sooner, but even if it takes a bit longer, you can be assured that we have not forgotten you. 

Login for applicants

You can track the status of your application at any time on your personal page on our career site. Go to Login for Applicants on the righthand side of our career page and log in with your user name and password.  You can then view the status of your current applications here.

Job Search

Information / Contact

You have any questions?
We'll be happy to help!
 

Just give us a call at
tel.: +49 214 30 99779
email: recruiting@bayer.com
or send us a message
via the contact form.

Events & dates

11/3/17 - 11/4/17

CEMS Career Forum 2017 Budapest

11/7/17 - 11/8/17

bonding Firmenkontaktmesse Berlin

11/8/17

International Career Event (ICE)

All events & dates

Bayer Career App
Bayer Career Global

Follow us

Bayer Career

Bayer Career on Facebook  Bayer Career on Google+  Bayer Career on Twitter    Bayer Career on LinkedIn  Bayer Career on YouTube

.

Bayer Vocational Training

Bayer Vocational Training on Facebook  Bayer Vocational Training on YouTube 

.

Bayer Business Consulting

Bayer Business Consulting on Facebook  Bayer Business Consulting on YouTube

Last Update: Jul 5, 2016   Copyright © Bayer AG
URL: https://karriere.bayer.de/opencms/opencms/en/how_to_join_us/applicationguide/check-status/

Bewerberguide

Status überprüfen

 

Ist Ihre Bewerbung bei uns eingegangen, erhalten Sie im ersten Schritt eine automatische Bestätigung an die E-Mail-Adresse, die Sie bei Ihrer Registrierung auf unserer Karrierewebsite angegeben haben. Im Anschluss kann Ihre Bewerbung unterschiedliche Wege nehmen.

Passt Ihr Profil zu der von Ihnen gewählten Stelle, wird Ihre Bewerbung vom Recruiting zur weiteren Prüfung an den jeweiligen Fachbereich weitergeleitet. Kommt Ihre Bewerbung gerade nicht für die spezifische Stelle in Frage, können wir uns Ihr Profil aber gut für eine andere Position bei Bayer vorstellen, dann sprechen wir Sie in jedem Fall an. Sollten wir den Eindruck haben, dass Ihre Bewerbung nicht zur ausgeschriebenen Stelle passt, erhalten Sie von uns eine Absage (mehr Infos dazu unter "Geschafft... oder nicht geschafft").

Wir melden uns bei Ihnen

Unser Ziel ist es, Ihnen möglichst bald eine konkrete Rückmeldung zu Ihrer Bewerbung zu geben. Je nach Anzahl der Bewerbungen, der Dringlichkeit der Stellenbesetzung oder den anstehenden Aufgaben im Fachbereich kann es jedoch unterschiedlich lange dauern, bis wir uns wieder bei Ihnen melden. In der Regel erfahren Sie innerhalb von sechs bis acht Wochen mehr. Es kann natürlich auch schneller gehen, aber selbst wenn es einmal länger dauern sollte, können Sie sicher sein: Wir haben Sie nicht vergessen.

Login für Bewerber

Den aktuellen Status Ihrer Bewerbung sehen Sie jederzeit auf Ihrer persönlichen Bewerbungsseite. Loggen Sie sich dazu einfach unter “Login für Bewerber“ mit Ihrem Benutzernamen und Kennwort ein. Den Zugang finden Sie immer in der rechten Spalte unserer Karriereseite. Unter „Beschäftigungsmöglichkeiten“ können Sie den Stand Ihrer laufenden Bewerbungen übersichtlich nachvollziehen.

Job-Suche

Informationen / Kontakt

Sie haben Fragen?
Wir helfen gerne weiter!

Sie erreichen uns unter:

Tel.: +49 214 30 99779

oder über das Kontaktformular.

Events & Termine

27.05.17

Sticks & Stones

02.06.17

Traumberuf IT & Technik

08.06.17

JurStart

Zur Terminübersicht

Bayer Karriere App
Bayer Karriere weltweit

Folgen Sie uns auf

Bayer Karriere

Bayer Karriere auf Facebook  Bayer Karriere auf Google+  Bayer Karriere auf Twitter    Bayer Karriere auf LinkedIn  Bayer Karriere auf YouTube

.

Bayer Ausbildung

Bayer Ausbildung auf Facebook  Bayer Ausbildung auf YouTube 

.

Bayer Business Consulting

Bayer Ausbildung auf Facebook  Bayer Business Consulting auf YouTube

 

Letzte Änderung: 05.07.2016   Copyright © Bayer AG
URL: https://www.karriere.bayer.de/opencms/opencms/de/how_to_join_us/applicationguide/check-status/